We Have Men Looking For Men
SissySubgirl4u 53 / T
"Sissy crossdresser seeks friends and playmates"
Olympia, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 1, 2021

To view all of
SissySubgirl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Gay Dating Online?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissySubgirl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,412,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
New Mexico, United States
SissySubgirl4u 53/T
Olympia, Washington
I am a 54 year old sissy crossdresser. I am genderqueer and came out to everybody a few years ago about that. I'm bisexual, meaning that I enjoy sex with men and women. I know if you are a woman and you are bisexual, then you are cool. if you are a man and are that, then you really are a fag who hasn't come to terms with themselves or something. I know it's 2021 and people want to pretend like that's not how people think, but they do, but for me, they are wrong. It's funny to me how many guys are on this site that state their sexual orientation as straight, but they are on a dating site for transgender people. You are not straight, you are Bi. Get over it. You like cock, I can relate to that, I love it ! I love women too, I wish I could find one that likes a man like me, I have a lot to offer. I was married to the most amazing woman in the world for 20+ years, but she passed suddenly about a year ago. I'm ready to move on, to what I don't know, but I am open to so many things ! I briefly tried being a man's sissy slave for a bit, and it was wild, he had a dungeon in his house full of whips and bondage devices, and he worked me over good for our brief time together, but my wife decided she didn't want it to continue, so i stopped it, as I should have, but how awesome was it that she let me try it out ? I would like to find a man like that again frankly, but lots of other scenarios are ok with me too. It would be nice to meet other sissies to be friends with, or more. I would like it if I could find a local guy who understands that I'm not a female impersonator or desiring of hormones who would like to get together for some hot action once in awhile. I am a very intelligent person, a talented musician, I have a quick wit and am very nice. Most people like me. If you should see me around the Olympia area dropping a food delivery on your doorstep in my pink sweater and pretty jewelry, or at the supermarket with my Betsy Johnson purse in the cart, don't be shy, say hello ! Oh, and BTW, I know it's not fashionable anymore, but I love smoking. If that's a turn off, then I probably am not the girl for you. Taking a pretty Virginia Slims 120's out of my cute pink cigarette case and lighting it up and holding it femininely and putting a lipstick print on it is a great pleasure for me. Especially if I am on my knees before my lover about to orally pleasure them. I like it when a man lights my cigarette too, and pulls out my chair and treats me like a lady. Or a slut, whatever haha.

My Ideal Person There are so many types of people that i would be interested in meeting. 1) A woman, at least 30 who want's romance with a caring special man like me. 2) A CD who wants friendship without any sex, it can be a lonely life, it's nice to have friends. 3) A CD who is down for dress-up fun and no strings playtime. 4) Men who would like to meet once in awhile for hot sex. 5) Submissive sissies who need a dominant mommy to worship and obey - maybe even on a live-in basis for the right candidate. 6) Anybody else that would like to meet that I haven't though of, one category of that would be a dominant woman who want's a sissy slave to serve her, but I think there is no such thing, they are all pros and whores, if I'm wrong and that's you, let me know. 7) Guys who would like a genderqueer guy to come by on a moments notice and suck stroke or fuck you.

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1968
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: