Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
We Have Men Looking For Men
SimplyIslandman 71 / M
"Blog me to say hi"
High River, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 17, 2004

To view all of
SimplyIslandman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Gay Dating Online?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SimplyIslandman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,722,574 Active Members!*
 
Status
SimplyIslandman 71/M
High River, Alberta , Canada
Looking for my ongoing sexy friend that craves attention!
Introduction
Feel free to check out my blog for more details or drop a note here or in my blog enjoying sex is what we want let's explore. Leave a BLOG message and say hello Would love a secret (prefer married or in a relationship) lady friend or lady that is ok being with a married guy in High River. Leave a note in my BLOG I am now in the Calgary area (High River / Okotoks) but Calgary was the closest major city. I especially like discreet attached ladies that are non-judgmental with mutual needs to be met. I am looking for a friend that really wants to enjoy their sexual desires and can be a friend as well. This would be a wonderful escape buddy and someone that is interested in planning adventure in between us getting together. Flirts, teases and naughty texts perhaps. Mutual connection is important and I do treat my friends with respect. I am just an ordinary guy, with a discreet bad boy side. 5'8" about 185lbs. dark hair and brown eyes ... clean shaven down there, professional (with a bad boy side). I am very positive and love to explore. I can be a little on the Alpha side too (but not mean) , once I get to know what mutually turns us on, i can assure you we can plan the fun together and develop better experiences. You can reach me through my blog, here on this site. Height: 5 ft 8 in Body Type: Average Race: Caucasian Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Astrology: Aries (Compatibility)

My Ideal Person Either married or not married, but certainly wanting to be an escape buddy where we meet each others needs and enjoy our sexuality and always look forward to our next escape together.

I am very careful and only looking for one discreet friend. I hope you want to enjoy who you are and who I am. I will help you discover some of your curiosities if that is what makes you smile. I am very clean, healthy and only looking for one lady as an escape buddy, if you are secretly looking to feel free to reach out and we can find a way to chat. My blog is a good place to start

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The ultimate erotic open mindedon going encounter with
a lady

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, My partners pleasures, secret sex friend

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, DRAMA FREE AND WANTS TO ENJOY

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmmm not really, I think all ladies have celebrity qualities,
if they would only use them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SimplyIslandman's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • High River, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1953
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Innovativemanagement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: